Monday, January 11, 2010

Mr. Brady - Left Overs Vol. 2

Talking about hard workers, Yee! Nobody has worked harder in his MC and Producer traits here in SD than Deep Rooted own Mr. Brady. I go way back with Brady, and even remember him kicking it in the sidewalk outside the local Hip Hop shop selling his new 12". The store didn't sell wax at the time so Brady hung outside the shop all day selling his wax to anyone that walked by. That's a real Z rider right there. He has worked with too many names to drop and has countless solo albums, Deep Rooted albums, and production scores. He is also a giving man to this Hip Hop culture we all hold so dear to us. Further proof you can do it for the love and not for the status quo. Just for you and to start 2010 right he releases "Left Overs Vol. 2" Here is a list of what you get:

1. Left overs 2 Intro prod by Mr Brady
2. These Days feat. Sene prod by Mr Brady
3. Saturday Night Special feat. Blame one prod by Mr Brady
4. Clap feat. Mr Mr (Moka Only & Mr brady) prod by Mr Brady
5. Conciousness feat. Sha Dula & Asia prod by Mr Brady
6. Focused feat. Hardware prod by Mr Brady
7. Labor Of Love feat. Abstract Rude prod by Mr Brady
8. No Longer feat. Mr Mr (Moka Only & Mr Brady) prod by Moka Only
9. Gimmie Room feat. Sene prod by Mr Brady
10.Magic feat. Asia & Sha Dula prod by Mr Brady
11.Like That feat. Mr Mr (Moka Only & Mr Brady prod by Moka Only
12.Newness feat. Arsun Fist prod by Mr Brady
13.Slumps feat. Mr Mr (Mr Brady & Moka Only) prod by Mr Brady
14.All Mixed Up feat. Just Brea prod by Mr Brady

Now copy and paste the link below and download the Free goodies. Thank you Mr. Brady.

No comments: